Skip to main content

Deleting deactivated steps with one or few clicks.

Adding possibility to delete deactivated steps with one or a few clicks by introducing Select deactivated or Delete all deactivated button.

Currently, to do so, there is a need to select deactivated steps one by one and then click Delete in steps selected. This is not user friendly while working with a large number of steps.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.