Design disabled group
When all the steps in a group are disabled, the group itself is shown as crossed out, just like when a single step is disabled.
When all the steps in a group are disabled, the group itself is shown as crossed out, just like when a single step is disabled.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Paweł Bylina
Jun 6, 2025
@Malki Vadnaï nice UX suggestion!