Skip to main content

remember profile per signed in team user

When my colleague and I run the same tests with different profiles (one for his local setup and one for mine), the profile selection is set to whatever the last one one was.

I suspect this is set on the test and does not factor in the logged in user.

It is a bit irritating to run the test and they fail to run because of this oversight.

2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Marius COJOCARIU

    •

    Apr 10, 2024

    Yep, this would be a nice QOL improvement!

  • Paweł Bylina

    Team•

    Mar 28, 2024

    Thanks, @Mike Sutton for this idea!