Skip to main content

Rename and duplicate actions in Project settings page

I don't visit the "welcome" page of my bugbug account because I have bookmarks directly to my projects, and then use the tiny menu in the top left to switch between them.

On this welcome page there are 3 options for each project:

I think it would be useful to have the Rename and Duplicate options also in the specific project settings page:

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.